Officers

President and Chairman of the Council: Shunji Yanai

Vice Chairman of the Council: Naoya Okuwaki

Treasurer: Yoshio Kumakura

Secretary General: Kazuhiro Nakatani

Auditors: Masaki Orita Akira Kawamura

Editor-in-chief of the JYIL: Koichi Morikawa Director of Planning: Masaharu Yanagihara

Council Members

Jun'ichi Akiba Masahiko Asada Masato Dogauchi Shuichi Furuya Kazuya Hirobe Yuji Iwasawa

Atsuko Kanehara Yoshio Kumakura Yosiro Matsui

Masahuro Mikami Tadashi Mori Koichi Morikawa
Kazuhiro Nakatani Naoya Okuawki Hisashi Owada
Hironobu Sakai Shigeki Sakamoto Yoshiaki Sakurada

Masatsugu Suzuki Koji Teraya Junko Torii

Toshiya Ueki Kimio Yakushiji Koresuke Yamauchi

Masaharu Yanagihara Shunji Yanai

(As of June 2019)